• Who are we

    Welcome to Our School

    Lakeshore School is a Pre-Kindergarten to grade 8 facility that offers an enriched academic program at every grade level. Our program focuses on leadership experience and community involvement.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 12 @ 7:00PM -
Lakeshore Information Night
Wed Jan 28
Camp IAWAH
Thu Jan 29
Camp IAWAH
Fri Jan 30
Camp IAWAH
Mon Feb 09
Registration Opens
Wed Feb 11 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Primary Nature Program
Fri Feb 13
Ski Trip to Calabogie
Mon Feb 16
Family Day Holiday
Wed Feb 18 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Primary Nature Program
Wed Feb 25 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Primary Nature Program