• Who are we

    Welcome to Our School

    Lakeshore School is a Pre-Kindergarten to grade 8 facility that offers an enriched academic program at every grade level. Our program focuses on leadership experience and community involvement.

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 18 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Primary Nature Program
Wed Feb 25 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
Primary Nature Program
Fri Mar 13
March Break
Sat Mar 14
March Break
Sun Mar 15
March Break
Mon Mar 16
March Break
Tue Mar 17
March Break
Wed Mar 18
March Break
Thu Mar 19
March Break
Fri Mar 20
March Break